Brand's Logo
Aman Central /
Important: This post has been archived. It may not be valid.

In astrology, the five classical planets (Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn) are joined by the Sun and the Moon in defining the seven traditional rulers for each zodiac sign. A set of personal values and characteristics attributed to an individual therefore correspond to each planet. Discover all of them at GUESS stores #amancentral starts today.

Advertisement /
Advertisement /

Start typing