Brand's Logo
Posted 11 months ago

New zone alert! We heard your requests and our team has been working really hard to make it happen for our awesome fans! We have a total of 39 new zones on the map. Enjoy RM10 OFF if you book from any of our new zones to name a few: Jaya One Shopping Centre Kelana Jaya LRT Station Taman Paramount LRT Station Ampang LRT Station Setiawangsa LRT Station Naza Tower Desa Sri Hartamas USJ Taipan Subang Airport SS15 Car Park Complex MaGIC Campus DPULZE Shopping Centre Kanvas @ Cyberjaya KLIA 1 KLIA 2 ..and MORE! Head over to our map to find out the full list of #NewZones: Tap on Search > Tap on N New Are you new to SOCAR? Give it a try today and share with us your feedback: #SOCARmy #TapUnlockDrive #carsharing #multiflex #NewZones

Advertisement /
Advertisement /

Start typing