Notification
Astro /
8 Sep - 16 Sep
Ended
Important: This post has been archived. It may not be valid.
Pinkfong Baby Shark Live Musical

Book your tickets to the Pink Fong Baby Shark Live Musical at KLCC Plenary Hall. 20% off tickets for all Astro subscribers during their Early Bird walk-in ticket purchase at Pavilion KL on 7th and 8th July 2018 from 10am until 9pm. Fans of Pinkfong & Baby Shark enjoy early bird discounts from 7th until 22nd July 2018. Public sale starts from 9th July onwards via TicketCharge Hotline at 03-9222 8811 or walk-in sales at TicketCharge appointed outlets and online ticket sales via pinkfong.com/musicalmalaysia2018.

Advertisement /
Advertisement /
You may also like...
Brand's Logo
Motherhood.com.my
While stocks last
/
Motherhood.com.my New Moms Campaign
More Details
Brand Logo LoopTalk
LOOPTALK
FASHION
by Nisha R.
More Details
Brand Logo LoopTalk
LOOPTALK
HEALTH & BEAUTY
by Nisha R. + Seth L.
More Details
Advertisement /
Brand's Logo
Aquaria KLCC
While stocks last
/
Aquaria KLCC Birthday Treats
More Details
Brand Logo LoopTalk
LOOPTALK
TECH & GADGETS
by Seth L.
More Details
Brand Logo LoopTalk
LOOPTALK
PARENTING
by Seth L.
More Details
Brand Logo LoopTalk
LOOPTALK
PARENTING
by Seth L.
More Details
Brand Logo LoopTalk
LOOPTALK
FASHION
by Nisha R. + Seth L.
More Details
Brand Logo LoopTalk
LOOPTALK
SUPERMARKET & MALLS
by Nisha R.
More Details
Brand Logo LoopTalk
LOOPTALK
FASHION
by Nisha R. + Seth L.
More Details
Advertisement /

Start typing